2017 O'Neill High School Cross Country Invite Friday, September 15, 2017 3:30 PM O'Neill Country Club—O'Neill NE

Meet Date:	Friday-September 15, 2017 – 3:30 pm		
Course Rules:	Judges will be watching to make sure the course is followed. Runners will be disqualified if they do not follow the course. O'Neill Country Club has been gracious enough to allow us to run on their golf course. Please stay off all greens and tee boxes and run only on the marked course. The clubhouse should not be used as a place to cool down. Restroom will be available in the clubhouse and porta potties will be located on the West side of the clubhouse. We strongly encourage athletes to use the porta potties.		
Order of Events:	JV/Varsity Girls followed by JV/Varsity Boys followed by JH Girls and then JH Boys race		
Scoring:	Top 15 Varsity girls and boys will receive medals. Top 10 JV girls and boys. JH runners will also be awarded medals. First place and runner-up team trophies for Varsity.		
Distance:	5000 Meters-Boys 5000 Meters-Girls 2000 Meters-JH Girls & Boys		
Parking:	Please park all school vans & buses on the North side of the clubhouse. Remind all athletes to pick up their trash.		
Teams:	Ainsworth, CWC, Bloomfield, Crofton, Elkhorn Valley, Laurel/Concord, Neligh/Oakdale, Plainview, O'Neill, Pierce, Stuart, Niobrara/Verdigre, Valentine, Boyd County, West Holt, & Riverside		
Results:	Can be picked up after the meet and will be emailed out.		

All time bests for O'Neill Cross Country Invitational

5000 meter Girl's records-started in 2015

1) Rylee Rice	Ainsworth	18:57	2016
2) Haley Arens	Crofton	18:41	2016
3) Sadie Peterson	Laurel-Concord/Col	21:02	2013
4) Quinn Wragge	Crofton	21:14	2013
5) Breanna Gallup	Bloomfield	21:22	2013

Boy's records through 2015

Bloomfield	16:41 2011	
Ainsworth	16:45 2010)
Valentine	16:52 2009)
Ainsworth	17:06 2013)
O'Neill	17:08 2015	l
	Ainsworth Valentine Ainsworth	Bloomfield16:412011Ainsworth16:452010Valentine16:522009Ainsworth17:062013O'Neill17:082015

Girl's records through 2012-Record s for 4000M.

1) Briana Adams	Pierce	15:13	2010
2) Katie Jacobsen	Laurel-Con.	15:28	2010
3) Mica Schuchardt	Valentine	15:41	2007
4) Kristin Steffen	Crofton	15:47	2007
5) Danielle Riesberg	Crofton	15:49	2012